Vizi Katalin

managing director
vizi.katalin@modemart.hu
Tel.: +36 (30) 9480690

Süli-Zakar Szabolcs DLA

artistic director
suli-zakar.szabolcs@modemart.hu
Tel.: +36 (30) 3213895

Deczki Gyula

operational director
deczki.gyula@modemart.hu Tel.: +36 (20) 5906500

Curatorial Staff

Don Tamás

chief curator
don.tamas.milan@modemart.hu

Török Krisztián Gábor

curator
torok.krisztian@modemart.hu

Kovács Edward

assistant curator
kovacs.edward@modemart.hu
Tel.: +36 (30) 1801675

Csőke Kitti

art educator
csoke.kitti@modemart.hu
Tel.: +36 (20) 3393840

Administration

Tóth Richardné Mara

chief secretary
toth.richardne@modemart.hu
Tel.: +36 (20) 5955645 

Takácsné Villás Andrea

secretary officer
takacsne.villas.andrea@modemart.hu
Tel.: +36 (30) 7545523

Hegedüs Anikó

legal officer
hegedus.aniko@modemart.hu
Tel.: +36 (20) 2146845

Communication and Event Coordination:

press officer

Merk Edina

press officer
gall.edina@modemart.hu
Tel.: +36 (70) 7428768

Dankó Petra

programme organizer
danko.petra@modemart.hu
Tel.: +36 (30) 6350064

salesperson

Katona Barbara

graphic designer
katona.barbara@modemart.hu

Paublusztig Bettina

graphic designer
betty.modem@gmail.com
Tel.: +36 (30) 6350504

Vigh Levente

photo – and videographer
vigh.levente@modemart.hu
Tel.: +36 (30) 8334728

Logistics

Szabó Zsuzsanna

logistics coordinator
szabo.zsuzsanna@modemart.hu
Tel.: +36 (30) 7539154

Hocza-Szabó Marcell

assistant curator

hocza-szabo-marcell@modemart.hu

Marczin I. Bence

logistics officer
marczin.bence@modemart.hu
Tel.: +36 (20) 5818610

Technical Staff

Zilahi Sándor

technical coordinator
zilahi.sandor@modemart.hu
Tel.: +36 (20) 3394866 

technician

Polonkai Péter

technician

Hárnási László

attendant, technician

Király Antal

artwork technician

Nagy Tamás

artwork technician

Cashiers and Attendants

Rácz Nikoletta

chief cashier
jegypenztar@modemart.hu
Tel.: +36 (52) 525010

Fényi Ildikó

attendant, cashier

Fecskánné Mag Erzsébet

attendant

Kerekesné Kovács Marianna

attendant

Miskolczi Zsolt János

attendant

Security Service

Szász Zsolt

security guard

Hüse Károly

security guard

Kovács János

security guard

Szász Balázs

security guard

Szilágyi Balázs

security guard

Daróczi Sándor

security guard

Kónya András

security guard

Zöld Kilincs café

Károlyi Tamásné Éva

coffee shop manager
kavezo@modemart.hu